Skip to content

Capitalism is a Death Cult and Science is a Whore

October 30, 2015

GODS & RADICALS

What could be called the “pagan mindset” might instead be referred to as a “radical consciousness.”

I don’t call myself a Pagan(I see myself as a Gnostic and an Occultist) however in my line of work I’ve seen enough to know that the powers and divinities served by those who deem themselves as such are very real; Just because I don’t happen to work with them doesn’t mean I doubt their existence. Regarding metaphysical belief usually I have much more in common with a polytheist than a monotheist anyway. It’s two totally different worldviews.

The pagan mindset was not merely an outlook but a whole nest of belief structures that pervaded even under the iron rule of The Church: It was the reason you left food out for the Dead, why you didn’t cut down some trees, why you could put a Saint’s statue upside down to make him behave…

View original post 5,156 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

