Skip to content

My first bare foot meadow walk and whats in a name

June 12, 2015

Thoughts & Poems

Photo3077

Dear Reader,

Sunday 7th June 7 15 am was my first barefoot meadow walk of the Summer and It was very refreshing and slightly cold but I felt good. I heard the Cuckoo as I walked, Swifts dipped dived in the feathery cascade. Seas of many grasses, buttercups glinting in the yellowness. Sat my a stream and I listened as it sang a lament to me.I call these walks my Spiritual walks nature is my God and where I feel at one with myself.

Sea of grass and waves of sunlight.

Photo3079

I have all my own teeth except the two I knocked out in school when I was seven and I brush my teeth three times a day. I picked up what I thought was my regular toothpaste called Oral B to protect gums and teeth. I picked up a whitening tooth paste by accident when I shopped the week…

View original post 297 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

